$1.50


Hey there. Current artwork is in progress at the moment…so I am going to do a post with a different flavor.

A few weeks ago, Mike and I polished off some delicious, inexpensive fresh bread. Which prompted me to say, “That may have been the best $1.50 I’ve ever spent.”

Now, I am taking that statement and offering it to you, my thoughtful readers:

What is the best $1.50 you’ve ever spent?

Feel free to comment, or not. Whatever suits your fancy.

********************************************************************

Also, thank you to those Mumbles fans who have been patiently waiting for shirts. We are working on it, and Ed will announce when we have more available. Thanks, have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

