Jimi Wallet (My Stuff, Sketched)

I’m starting a new sketch project. All the posts will go under the “My Stuff, Sketched” topic. It will be an ongoing, drawing-based inventory of my things.

Why draw all my stuff? Well….

  1. It will help me maintain my drawing skills.
  2. It will let me see what I have.
  3. With this insight, I can make decisions about what I truly need (or what gives me joy).
  4. It will be fun to see all of the objects together, in sketch form.

I think that, as I go along, certain items will not be worth the time to sketch. Those items I will donate, sell, gift, or trash.

I’m not sure where this will take me, but I’m looking forward to the journey. :)

1 comment

Leave a Reply

